HomeLeadership

Chapter Leadership


Delaware Diamond Chapter Oncology Nursing Society (DDCONS)

2017 Chapter Leadership

Title Name E-mail
President LaTonya Mann lamann@christianacare.org
President-Elect  Lori Pepper  lori.meck@verizon.net
Secretary Lauren C. Nahodil Barone LBarone@christianacare.org
Treasurer Diane Thompson

dithompson@comcast.net

Director At Large Darcy Burbage dlburbage@gmail.com
Director At Large Sylvia Heinz

sylm1@gmail.com

Standing Commitees:    
Program Chair Karen Karchner

kkarchner@christianacare.org

Membership Chair

Amy Laws

 ALaws@Christianacare.org

Nominating Chair Tammy Layer tlayer@christianacare.org
Foundation Liaison    
Government Liaison  Leslie Verucci  Lverucci@christianacare.org
National Government Liaison    
Newsletter Connie Hill hillapn@yahoo.com
Past-President Jennifer Painter

jpainter@christiancare.org

Mission
The mission of the Oncology Nursing Society is to promote excellence in oncology nursing by maintaining an organization structure and function that is responsive to the changing needs of ONS members in Delaware.

Vision
Leading the transformation of cancer care within the state of Delaware.

Goals
Promote the highest professional standards of oncology nursing in Delaware.